Skip to main content

Our Partners

Participating UN Organizations (PUNOs) are partnering STFA across existing and newly identified portfolios, leveraging on their respective areas of expertise in the key results areas of the ABADEI Strategy, in each of the eight regions of Afghanistan. As of 8 February 2022, STFA has six contributing countries (Germany, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, Czech Republic, and Luxembourg) and as of 5 April 2022, STFA has seventeen participating UN agencies: FAO (Food and Agriculture Organisation), ILO (International Labour Organization), IOM (International Organization for Migration), ITC (Interagency Technical Committee), UNCTAD (United Nations Conference on Trade and Development), UNOPS (United Nations Office for Project Services) UNESCO (United Nations Education Science and Culture Organization), UNFPA (United Nations Population Fund), UNHABITAT (United Nations Human Settlement Programme), UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees), UNIDO (United Nations Industrial Development Organisation), UNODC (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime), UNOPS , UNWOMEN, UNCDF (United Nations Capital Development Fund), UNMAS (United Nations Mine Action Service), and WHO (World Health Organisation).

Allocation By Partner

Allocation By Themes and PUNOs

STFA Implementing Partners By Region